2023 Spring Member-Member

Flight 1

1st - Jim Harrington & Pat O'Reilly

2nd - Keegan O'Reilly & Pat O'Reilly

3rd - Tom Magner & George Vierra

Flight 3

1st - Eric Schwebach & Rick Mayo

2nd - Arthur Carbone & Bill MacLeod

2nd - Mike Bourque & PJ O'Reilly

Flight 5

1st - Tom Shaw & Ed Stefanik

2nd - Dave Whitney & Bob Faletra

3rd - Jay Paggi & Larry Neumann

Flight 7

1st - Ann Deming & Pauline Andersen

2nd - Paige Ferraguto & Sarah Robinson

3rd - Judy Harrison & Deb Klein

Flight 2

1st - Ray Christopher & Vic Wolejko

2nd - Jeff Barber & Pat Joyce

3rd - Steve Litwinowich & Ron Harrison

Flight 4

1st - Charlie Pryce & Ed Pepyne

2nd - Frank Hewitt & John Giansante

3rd - Rob David & Anna Vreeland

Flight 6

1st - Angus & Cynthia Cunningham

2nd - Emile Poirier & Steve Berzinis

3rd - Rich Klein & Ross Gorman

Flight 8

1st - Maria Gay & Patti Pawloski

2nd - Cindy Davey & Deb Vierra

3rd - Maria Sullivan & Cheryl Schley